Mr. Satanism
  • Male
  • Tampa, FL
  • United States
Share on Facebook Share

Mr. Satanism's Friends

  • Dagwan
  • Mark S. Ogilvie
  • Jeff of Earth-J
  • Mike Parnell

Mr. Satanism's Discussions

DC/Marvel stories where the bad guy won

Started this discussion. Last reply by Jeff of Earth-J Sep 8, 2019. 9 Replies

Tomb of Dracula help

Started this discussion. Last reply by Richard Willis Aug 25, 2019. 15 Replies

He's not just dead, he's Earth-2 Batman dead.

Started this discussion. Last reply by Mr. Satanism Jun 30, 2016. 8 Replies

Gifts Received

Gift

Mr. Satanism has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

 

Mr. Satanism's Page

Feed

Loading… Loading feed

Latest Activity

Jeff of Earth-J replied to Mr. Satanism's discussion DC/Marvel stories where the bad guy won
""Please note, the interest I have in discussing those two "events" in further detail is less than zero." "Hey, you already told me more about Secret Invasion that I ever knew ... or wanted to." Me, too. I'm so…"
Sep 8, 2019
Richard Willis replied to Mr. Satanism's discussion DC/Marvel stories where the bad guy won
"Detective 445 said: If you consider Watchmen a DC comic then you could say the bad guy wins. Although in this case the "bad guy" is also a former "hero" who saves the world in Machiavellian fashion. The ending sets up the whole…"
Sep 8, 2019
ClarkKent_DC replied to Mr. Satanism's discussion DC/Marvel stories where the bad guy won
"Hey, you already told me more about Secret Invasion that I ever knew ... or wanted to."
Sep 7, 2019
John Dunbar replied to Mr. Satanism's discussion DC/Marvel stories where the bad guy won
"The first Civil War series is probably the most notable example (I refuse to say the best one).  Captain America and his team surrenders which sets a whole series of unfortunate events in motion, culminating in Norman frikkin Osborn…"
Sep 7, 2019

Comment Wall (2 comments)

You need to be a member of Captain Comics to add comments!

Join Captain Comics

At 8:11pm on November 22, 2012, Mr. Satanism said…

Hey, thanks for the well wishes and for taking a look at my books. Sorry I took so long to respond but I haven't logged on in quite some time. Work keeps ditracting me from screwing around online!

At 12:38am on October 31, 2011, Figserello said…
Happy Birthday, Foul One!

Mr. Satanism's News Posts

Two new books by... me!

Posted on May 5, 2012 at 10:16pm 9 Comments

For fans of my questionable movie reviews, I now have two new books out in Kindle editions (and remember, Amazon offers a free Kindle app allowing you to read these on your PC if you don't have the device). The first, 66.6 Absurd Movies About the Devil, covers movies in the vein of The Exorcist or The Omen, and the second,…

Continue
 
 
 

Groups

Latest Activity

Jeff of Earth-J replied to Jeff of Earth-J's discussion Swamp Thing
""Without trying to research this, I assume that this tribe is fictional." The tribe is…"
4 hours ago
Randy Jackson replied to Jeff of Earth-J's discussion Swamp Thing
"One of the things I found interesting here was Alec's seeming indifference to the chaos going…"
5 hours ago
Captain Comics replied to Randy Jackson's discussion Misheard lyrics you prefer to the original
"Ahh, so that’s what it means. Danke."
5 hours ago
Richard Willis replied to Jeff of Earth-J's discussion Swamp Thing
"ISSUE #40: Menstruation. It's not a common topic for a mainstream comic book, not in the…"
5 hours ago
Jeff of Earth-J replied to Randy Jackson's discussion Misheard lyrics you prefer to the original
"That's "revved up like a deuce," ya know, as in "Little Deuce Coupe": And…"
6 hours ago
Peter Wrexham replied to Steve W's discussion A Cover a Day
"The GCD agrees with you, Clark. And I'd just like to add that, though I've been sitting…"
6 hours ago
Dennis Summers replied to John Dunbar's discussion Marvel and DC Golden, Silver, and Bronze Age collections
"I am completely looking forward to the Phantom Stranger Omnibus for all the same reasons as the…"
7 hours ago
Captain Comics replied to John Dunbar's discussion Marvel and DC Golden, Silver, and Bronze Age collections
"If I didn't say it, I definitely do want the Phantom Stranger Omnibus. I've actually got…"
8 hours ago
The Baron replied to Randy Jackson's discussion Misheard lyrics you prefer to the original
"That's what it's always sounded like to me. "
8 hours ago
Captain Comics replied to Randy Jackson's discussion Misheard lyrics you prefer to the original
"I doubt I'm alone in not understanding the "wrapped up like a deuce" line in…"
8 hours ago
Captain Comics replied to Wandering Sensei: Moderator Man's discussion What Comic Books Have You Read Today?
"I put the last six FCBD "green" titles on the FREE COMIC BOOK DAY 2022 thread, which is…"
8 hours ago
Travis Herrick (Modular Mod) replied to Randy Jackson's discussion Misheard lyrics you prefer to the original
"Ha! That actually came up in an episode of King of Queens. Doug insists that it is "Reverend…"
9 hours ago

© 2022   Captain Comics, board content ©2013 Andrew Smith   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service