Mr. Satanism
  • Male
  • Tampa, FL
  • United States
Share on Facebook Share

Mr. Satanism's Friends

  • Dagwan
  • Jeff of Earth-J
  • Mike Parnell

Mr. Satanism's Discussions

He's not just dead, he's Earth-2 Batman dead.

Started this discussion. Last reply by Mr. Satanism Jun 30, 2016. 8 Replies

The Comics Gods mock me.

Started this discussion. Last reply by Mr. Satanism Jun 30, 2016. 8 Replies

Gifts Received

Gift

Mr. Satanism has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

 

Mr. Satanism's Page

Feed

Loading… Loading feed

Comment Wall (2 comments)

At 12:38am on October 31, 2011, Figserello said…
Happy Birthday, Foul One!
At 8:11pm on November 22, 2012, Mr. Satanism said…

Hey, thanks for the well wishes and for taking a look at my books. Sorry I took so long to respond but I haven't logged on in quite some time. Work keeps ditracting me from screwing around online!

You need to be a member of Captain Comics to add comments!

Join Captain Comics

Mr. Satanism's News Posts

Two new books by... me!

Posted on May 5, 2012 at 10:16pm 9 Comments

For fans of my questionable movie reviews, I now have two new books out in Kindle editions (and remember, Amazon offers a free Kindle app allowing you to read these on your PC if you don't have the device). The first, 66.6 Absurd Movies About the Devil, covers movies in the vein of The Exorcist or The Omen, and the second,…

Continue
 
 
 

Welcome!

No flame wars. No trolls. But a lot of really smart people.The Captain Comics Round Table tries to be the friendliest and most accurate comics website on the Internet.

SOME ESSENTIALS:

RULES OF THE ROUND TABLE

MODERATORS

SMILIES FOLDER

TIPS ON USING THE BOARD

FOLLOW US:

OUR COLUMNISTS:

Groups

© 2017   Captain Comics, board content ©2013 Andrew Smith   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service