Mr. Satanism's News Posts (1)

Two new books by... me!

For fans of my questionable movie reviews, I now have two new books out in Kindle editions (and remember, Amazon offers a free Kindle app allowing you to read these on your PC if you don't have the device). The first, 66.6 Absurd Movies About the Devil, covers movies in the vein of The Exorcist or The Omen, and the second,…

Continue

Added by Mr. Satanism on May 5, 2012 at 10:16pm — 9 Comments

Latest News Posts

Most Popular News Posts

Monthly Archives

2012

Welcome!

No flame wars. No trolls. But a lot of really smart people.The Captain Comics Round Table tries to be the friendliest and most accurate comics website on the Internet.

SOME ESSENTIALS:

RULES OF THE ROUND TABLE

MODERATORS

SMILIES FOLDER

TIPS ON USING THE BOARD

FOLLOW US:

OUR COLUMNISTS:

Groups

© 2019   Captain Comics, board content ©2013 Andrew Smith   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service