Mr. Satanism
  • Male
  • Tampa, FL
  • United States
Share on Facebook Share

Mr. Satanism's Friends

  • Dagwan
  • Mark S. Ogilvie
  • Jeff of Earth-J
  • Mike Parnell

Mr. Satanism's Discussions

DC/Marvel stories where the bad guy won

Started this discussion. Last reply by Jeff of Earth-J Sep 8. 9 Replies

Tomb of Dracula help

Started this discussion. Last reply by Richard Willis Aug 25. 15 Replies

He's not just dead, he's Earth-2 Batman dead.

Started this discussion. Last reply by Mr. Satanism Jun 30, 2016. 8 Replies

Gifts Received

Gift

Mr. Satanism has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

 

Mr. Satanism's Page

Feed

Loading… Loading feed

Latest Activity

Jeff of Earth-J replied to Mr. Satanism's discussion DC/Marvel stories where the bad guy won
""Please note, the interest I have in discussing those two "events" in further detail is less than zero." "Hey, you already told me more about Secret Invasion that I ever knew ... or wanted to." Me, too. I'm so…"
Sep 8
Richard Willis replied to Mr. Satanism's discussion DC/Marvel stories where the bad guy won
"Detective 445 said: If you consider Watchmen a DC comic then you could say the bad guy wins. Although in this case the "bad guy" is also a former "hero" who saves the world in Machiavellian fashion. The ending sets up the whole…"
Sep 8
ClarkKent_DC replied to Mr. Satanism's discussion DC/Marvel stories where the bad guy won
"Hey, you already told me more about Secret Invasion that I ever knew ... or wanted to."
Sep 7
John Dunbar replied to Mr. Satanism's discussion DC/Marvel stories where the bad guy won
"The first Civil War series is probably the most notable example (I refuse to say the best one).  Captain America and his team surrenders which sets a whole series of unfortunate events in motion, culminating in Norman frikkin Osborn…"
Sep 7

Comment Wall (2 comments)

At 12:38am on October 31, 2011, Figserello said…
Happy Birthday, Foul One!
At 8:11pm on November 22, 2012, Mr. Satanism said…

Hey, thanks for the well wishes and for taking a look at my books. Sorry I took so long to respond but I haven't logged on in quite some time. Work keeps ditracting me from screwing around online!

You need to be a member of Captain Comics to add comments!

Join Captain Comics

Mr. Satanism's News Posts

Two new books by... me!

Posted on May 5, 2012 at 10:16pm 9 Comments

For fans of my questionable movie reviews, I now have two new books out in Kindle editions (and remember, Amazon offers a free Kindle app allowing you to read these on your PC if you don't have the device). The first, 66.6 Absurd Movies About the Devil, covers movies in the vein of The Exorcist or The Omen, and the second,…

Continue
 
 
 

Welcome!

No flame wars. No trolls. But a lot of really smart people.The Captain Comics Round Table tries to be the friendliest and most accurate comics website on the Internet.

SOME ESSENTIALS:

RULES OF THE ROUND TABLE

MODERATORS

SMILIES FOLDER

TIPS ON USING THE BOARD

FOLLOW US:

OUR COLUMNISTS:

Groups

© 2019   Captain Comics, board content ©2013 Andrew Smith   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service